Hudson’s Bay on Queen St. W.

Hello everyone! Thanks for dropping by my page. I will like to start my first post with an event I went to the other night at the Hudson’s Bay on Queen St. W.

The event is to unveil the 6th & 7th floor with the their new home decor section. And boy, did I fall in love with the 7th floor.

As I arrived on the top floor, I was greeted by this picturesque display.  The feel of spring’s arrival surely was welcomed.

I immediately went to the wedding registry section and found this array of  center pieces featured on this gorgeous wooden table with curvy silhouette legs.

I found the Etsy section. Very excited that the Bay supports individual artists!

I just love the signage on this floor. I definitely knew which section I was in. The gadgets are really clever. I definitely need to go back and spend more time with these contraptions.

Last but not least, Kate Spade!  Love the patterns.

There is so much to see at the Bay. I can spend a whole Sunday afternoon here. If you are in the downtown Toronto area, drop by and get inspired.

